Search

24 February Prof Mariana Castells : Hypersensitivity to mRNA Vaccines

Updated: Feb 22

3:00 pm CET ( GMT+1)

11:00 am Buenos Aires

4:00 pm Jerusalem

ISOP COVID Vaccines Vigilance series


Prof Mariana Castells Director Drug Hypersensitivity and Desensitization Center,

Director Mastocytosis Center Brigham and Women’s Hospital,

Harvard Medical School, USA


All events are recorded and will be available on ISOP YouTube Channel.


Organised by the ISOP Latin America Chapter with the collaboration of ISOP Vaccines SIG and ISOP ISRAEL

To register : http://bit.ly/covidvaccinevigilance

43 views0 comments

Contact us

tel : +972 58 4020 688                                                                                                                                      email : contact@isopisrael.org

  • Facebook in English
  • YouTube