Search

INDIA in the series: COVID Vaccines Around The World

Updated: May 16

May 19th, 2021,

Israel : 13:30 GMT+2

India : 16:00 IST

Argentina: 7:30 am

Europe CET : 12:30

Indian Vaccination Program Dr Maya Sharma, MD

Global Medical Director, Win Medicare, Modi-Mundipharma, Signutra, India

Member of the Advisory Board of the JPADR

Mechanism underlying COVID-19: Current scenario of vaccines

Dr Chinmaya Mahapatra, PhD Pharmacovigilance Associate

Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission, Ghaziabad, U. P., Ministry of Health, India

Editor in Chief of the Journal of Pharmacovigilance and Drug Research, JPADR, in collaboration with the Global Pharmacovigilance Society


Digitalization and Pharmacoepidemiology of the Indian vaccination

program

Dr Subhrojyoti Bhowmick, MD,

Clinical Director at Peerless Hospital & B K Roy Research Center Kolkata, India

Honorary Lecturer, Institute of Clinical Sciences, Birmingham, UK


In collaboration with the Journal of Pharmacovigilance and Drug

Research,

A publication of Global Pharmacovigilance Society


Free access

To register : click HERE

28 views0 comments