Search

USA- Israel -UK in the series: COVID Vaccines Around The World

Updated: Jun 6

9 June 2021, Israel : 15:00 Israel GMT+2; USA : 8:00am EST; UK :13:00 GMT

India : 17:30 IST; Argentina: 9:00 am ; Europe CET : 14:00


  • America Unmasked Prof Peter Pitts , President Center for Medicine in Public Interest, former FDA Associate Commissioner

  • Monitoring the safety, efficacy and take-up of Covid-19 vaccines: the UK experience Prof Azeem Majeed Head of the department of Primary Care and Public Health at Imperial College, London,UK

  • COVID-19 vaccination intention in the UK – findings from the UK COVID-19 vaccination acceptability study (CoVAccS) Sue Sherman, Ph.D Senior Lecturer in Psychology at Keele University, UK

PANEL DISCUSSION WITH THE SPEAKERS with the participation of Prof Nick Sevdalis Director Center for Implementation Sciences and Patient Safety, King's College of London, UK


Free registeration: click HERE

13 views0 comments